College of Fine Arts and Design

Scholarships

Scholarships

Please follow the links below to download scholarship applications for the 2014-2015 academic year. All applications must be submitted by 5 pm on February 7, 2014 to room 105 in Evans Hall. Please contact Deborah Baucom, CFAD Development Manager, with any questions regarding scholarship applications at (405) 974-3718 or dbaucom@uco.edu.

Art Scholarship Packet 2014-2015

Dance Scholarship Packet 2014-2015

Design Scholarship Packet 2014-2015

Music Scholarship Packet 2014-2015

Theatre Arts Scholarship Packet 2014-2015

For any questions regarding auditions and/or portfolio submissions contact:


Department of Art
Charleen Weidell, M.F.A., Chair
(405) 974-5224, cweidell@uco.edu

Department of Dance
Jill Priest, M.F.A., Interim Chair
(405) 974-5231, jpriest@uco.edu

Department of Design
Ruki Ravikumar, M.F.A., Chair
(405) 974-5200, rravikumar@uco.edu

School of Music
Keith White, Ph.D., Director
(405) 974-5175, lwhite27@uco.edu

Department of Theatre Arts
Christopher Domanski, M.F.A., Chair
(405) 974-2518, cdomanski@uco.edu