College of Fine Arts and Design

Scholarships

Scholarships

 

Thank you for visiting the College of Fine Arts and Design scholarship page:

Students, please check back mid-November for links for scholarship applications for the 2015-2016 academic year.  For questions in the meantime, contact CFAD Scholarship Coordinator Thresa Swadley at tswadley@uco.edu.

 

For more information contact College of Fine Arts and Design chairs:

Department of Art
David Maxwell, M.F.A., Interim Chair
(405) 974-5209,  dmaxwell@uco.edu

Department of Dance
Jill Priest, M.F.A., Chair
(405) 974-5231, jpriest@uco.edu 

Department of Design
Amy Johnson, M.F.A., Chair
(405) 974-5200, ajohnson54@uco.edu 

School of Music
Brian Lamb, D.M.A., Director
(405) 974-5686, blamb@uco.edu 

Department of Theatre Arts
Christopher Domanski, M.F.A., Chair
(405) 974-2518, cdomanski@uco.edu