College of Fine Arts and Design

Events

Mitchell Hall Theatre

Go Social

Mitchell Hall UCO Facebook Page Mitchell Hall Twitter Page Mitchell Hall UCO Instagram


Tickets

Buy Tickets link

Box Office Hours

  • Sunday Closed
  • Monday 12pm to 6pm
  • Tuesday 12pm to 6pm
  • Wednesday 12pm to 6pm
  • Thursday 12pm to 6pm
  • Friday 12pm to 6pm
  • Saturday Closed

*Open one hour prior to show times on performance dates.
Box Office Phone #: 405.974.3375


UCO School of Music concerts

UCO Wind Symphony 

For tickets, click here to purchase online, or call 405.974.3375

Thursday, December 8, 7:30pm

 


Viscis: A Senior Choreography Showcase

Viscis: A Senior Choreography Showcase 

For tickets, click here to purchase online, or call 405.974.3375

Thursday, December 15, 7:30pm

 


William Shakespeare's As You Like It

William Shakespeare's As You Like It

For tickets, click here to purchase online, or call 405.974.3375

Thursday, February 16, 7:30pm
Friday, February 17, 7:30pm
Saturday, February 18, 7:30pm
Sunday, February 19, 2:00pm

 


Kaleidoscope Spring Dance Concert

Kaleidoscope Dance Company Spring Concert

For tickets, click here to purchase online, or call 405.974.3375

Friday, March 3, 7:30pm
Saturday, March 4, 7:30pm
Sunday, March 5, 2:00pm

 


UCO School of Music concerts

UCO Symphony Orchestra

For tickets, click here to purchase online, or call 405.974.3375

Tuesday, March 7, 7:30pm

 


UCO School of Music concerts

UCO Symphonic Band

For tickets, click here to purchase online, or call 405.974.3375

Wednesday, March 8, 7:30pm

 


UCO School of Music concerts

UCO Wind Symphony

For tickets, click here to purchase online, or call 405.974.3375

Thursday, March 9, 7:30pm

 


The Tender Land

The Tender Land

For tickets, click here to purchase online, or call 405.974.3375

Friday, March 31, 7:30pm
Saturday, April 1, 7:30pm
Sunday, April 2, 2:00pm

 


UCO School of Music concerts

UCO Wind Symphony and Symphonic Band

For tickets, click here to purchase online, or call 405.974.3375

Sunday, April 9, 7:30pm

 


Leap of Faith

Leap of Faith

For tickets, click here to purchase online, or call 405.974.3375

Thursday, April 20, 7:30pm
Friday, April 21, 7:30pm
Saturday, April 22, 7:30pm
Sunday, April 23, 2:00pm

 


UCO School of Music Concerts

UCO Symphony Orchestra

For tickets, click here to purchase online, or call 405.974.3375

Wednesday, April 26, 7:30pm


UCO School of Music concerts

UCO Percussion Consort

For tickets, click here to purchase online, or call 405.974.3375

Thursday, April 27, 7:30pm

 


UCO School of Music concerts

Choral Masterworks

For tickets, click here to purchase online, or call 405.974.3375

Saturday, April 29, 7:30pm

 


Lea Salonga

Lea Salonga

For tickets, click here to purchase online, or call 405.974.3375.

Tuesday, May 2, 7:30pm
At Mitchell Hall Theatre.

Broadway Tonight is proud to welcome Lea Salonga (Disney’s Jasmine in Aladdin and Mulan in Mulan). Called “golden-voiced” by Variety, Salonga smartly weaves together a set list of her favorite standards, go-to pop tunes, and Broadway ballads. Tony, Olivier, Drama Desk and Outer Critics Circle Award winner for originating the role of Kim in Miss Saigon, Ms. Salonga has also starred on Broadway in Les Miserables and Flower Drum Song. Join us for Ms. Salonga’s highly anticipated concert return!

In collaboration with the Edmond Fine Arts Institute


UCO Dance Senior Project Showcase

UCO Dance Senior Project Showcase

For tickets, click here to purchase online, or call 405.974.3375

Thursday, May 4, 7:30pm