College of Fine Arts and Design

Donor Recognition

College of Fine Arts and Design Annual Donors

The College of Fine Arts and Design gratefully acknowledges our supporters. This listing reflects gifts to the college from July 2015 through June 2016.

Dean's Leadership Circle: $50,000 or more

Robert Glenn Rapp Foundation
Mr. John Scott, Jr.

Sustainers: $25,000 - $49,999.99

Dr. Margaret E. Brisch
Mr. and Mrs. Mike R. Gilliam
Kirkpatrick Foundation
Dr. and Mrs. James B. Wise
Ms. Lee Ann Wood

Patrons: $10,000 - $24,999.99

AT&T Services, Inc.
Dr. Ted Honea
Dr. and Mrs. Kenneth R. Smith
Warner Music Inc.

Partners: $5,000 - $9,999.99

110 Events, LLC
Boulevard Steakhouse
Mrs. Gisela H. Bridge
ConocoPhillips Company
Mr. Porter Davis
Ms. Judith Lee Jones
Fred Jones Family Foundation
Mr. Jay Krottinger
Dr. Deborah Luber-Myers
Ms. Ruki Ravikumar
Dr. and Mrs. Larry L. Westmoreland
Mr. Allen H. Wise

Friends: $2,500 - $4999.99

Tom and Mary Kate Aldridge Foundation
Mr. and Mrs. Gary Allison
Sanford C Bernstein and Company
Emerging Brands, Inc.
Laquinta Inn & Suites Edmond
The Presser Foundation
Mr. Richard L. Sias
Dr. Pamela T. and Mr. Michael G. Washington

Supporters: $1,000 - $2,499.99

Ms. Sylvia Burns
Ms. Linda Cameron
Dr. Chindarat Charoenwongse-Shaw
Ms. Rickee D. Eddleman
Edmond Women’s Club
Mrs. Angela Hawthorne
Dr. and Mrs. C. Lenny Henderson
Mrs. Iris Henderson
Homewood Suites, OKC/Bricktown
Dr. Beth Kerr
Ms. Carol S. Lamb
Brian and Denise Lamb
Dr. Frank W. Nelson
Mr. and Mrs. Earl Raleigh
Dr. Tess Remy-Schumacher
Ms. Shirley A Ridgell
Dr. Sue Lynn Sasser
Mr. and Ms. Stephen B. Slawson
Tackett Family Limited Partnership
Mr. Kevin M. Tero
Tombstone, LLC
Mr. and Mrs. Anthony Tompkins
Mr. Keith Webb

Donors: $500 - $999.99

Mr. and Mrs. Bryan Baucom
Mrs. Bennye Cason
Ms. Laurie M. Flewwellin
Ms. Sherrian Geurin
Jimmy John’s Gourmet Sandwiches
The Paula B. and Oliver W. Jones Family Foundation Inc.
Keep It Local OK
Mrs. Karen Leonard
Mr. David Luza
Mr. and Mrs. Jack McCarty
Painted Door Gallery, LTD.
Ms. Ann Shanks
Walrus Audio, LLC
Mr. John E. Walthour

Contributors: $250 - $499.99

Steven and Carrie Akins
American Fidelity Foundation
Dr. Lori Beasley
Ms. Patricia Ann Bolt
Mr. James Brabenec
Mr. Robert Caldwell
Cameron University
Mr. Bobby E. Curtis
Dr. Warren L. Dickson, III
Mr. Justin Ford
Ms. Elizabeth A. Johnson
Ms. Julia Kirt
Mr. Gary and Dr. Patricia Ann LaGrow
Living Fullfilled Initiative
Dr. Brad Morelli
Mrs. Michelle Moseley
Oklahoma City Ballet
Oklahoma City Philharmonic Orchestra
Mrs. Kandi K. Pate
Ms. Margaret L. Price
Mrs. Kathleen Scharton
Dr. and Mrs. Gary Schick
Mr. Shikoh Shiraiwa
Mr. Stan Steele
Mr. Curtis VanWyngarden