College of Fine Arts and Design

Request Information

Our Mailing Address

School of Music

University of Central Oklahoma

100 N. University Drive

Edmond, OK 73034

 

General Information about the School of Music

Dr. Brian Lamb

 MUS 133C

405-974-5686

blamb@uco.edu


 

Information about Graduate Degrees in Music

Dr. Samuel Magrill

Graduate Advisor, MUS 220

405-974-5684

smagrill@uco.edu

   

Information about Bands & Band Tuition Waivers

Dr. Brian Lamb

 MUS 133C

405-974-5686

blamb@uco.edu

 

Information about Choirs  & Choral Tuition Waivers

Dr. Karl Nelson

Choral Director, MU208

405-974-5755

knelson15@uco.edu

 

Information about Jazz Studies & Jazz Tuition Waivers and Scholarships

Brian Gorrell

Jazz Studies Division Head - UCO Jazz Lab

405-359-7989 x278

bgorrell@uco.edu

 

Information about Musical Theatre

Dr. Greg White

Director of Music Theatre, MU103

405-974-5743

gwhite10@uco.edu

 

Information about Opera and Voice Performance

Kevin Eckard, DMA

Director of Vocal Arts and Opera, MU209

405-974-5171

keckard@uco.edu

 

Information about Orchestras & String Tuition Waivers and Scholarships

Dr. Hong Zhu

Head of String Division, MU204

405-974-5757

hzhu@uco.edu

 

Information about Keyboard Studies & Tuition Waivers

Dr. David Forbat

Head of Piano Division, MU115

405-974-5149

dforbat@uco.edu