College of Fine Arts and Design

Department of Design Faculty & Staff

Department Chair
& Graphic Design Program Director

Amy Johnson, Associate Professor
ajohnson54@uco.edu

http://ajohnsonucodesign.wordpress.com/

Assistant Department Chair
& Interior Design Program Director

Dr. Valerie Settles, Assistant Professor
vsettles@uco.edu
http://vsettlesucodesign.wordpress.com/

MFA Program Director

Lanie Gabbard, Assistant Professor
dgabbard@uco.edu
http://lgabbarducodesign.wordpress.com/

Illustration Program Director

Keith Webb, Associate Professor
kwebb5@uco.edu
http://kwebbucodesign.wordpress.com/

Foundations Program Director

Amy Jacobson-Peters, Instructor
ajacobsonpeters@uco.edu
http://ajacobsonpetersucodesign.wordpress.com/

Faculty

Amanda Horton, Assistant Professor
& AIGA Faculty Representative
ahorton4@uco.edu
http://ahortonucodesign.wordpress.com/

Larry Hefner, Professor
lhefner@uco.edu

http://lhefnerucodesign.wordpress.com/

Dr. SeonMi Choi, Assistant Professor
schoi4@uco.edu

Sam Ladwig, Assistant Professor
sladwig@uco.edu

Mary Katherine Crouch, Assistant Professor
mcrouch4@uco.edu

Jason Richburg, Assistant Professor
jrichburg1@uco.edu

Brock Wynn, Lecturer
bwynn3@uco.edu

Deborah Luber-Myers, Instructor
dluber@uco.edu

Jesse Warne, Instructor
jwarne@uco.edu

David Varmecky, Instructor
dvarmecky@uco.edu

Adam LeNaire, Instructor
alenaire@uco.edu

Ruki Ravikumar, Instructor
rravikumar@uco.edu

Skip McKinstry, Instructor
rmckinstry@uco.edu

Beatriz Mayorca, Instructor
bmayorcahernandez@uco.edu

Professional Staff

Julie Baker, Administrative Assistant II
jbaker41@uco.edu

McKenna Sanderson, Graphic Designer / Design Technician
msanderson2@uco.edu