College of Education and Professional Studies

Directory

The extensions below may be called from outside the university by first dialing (405) 974.

See also: Campus Directory

A B C D E F G H J K L M N O P R S T V W Y - All

A

NameEmailPhoneOfficeBox
Dr. Gholam Ahmadifargahmadifar@uco.edu 5741HES 200E120
Mrs. Jan Andersonjanderson70@uco.edu5710EDU 207106
Dr. Kristi Archuletakarchuleta@uco.edu5861HES 202A120
Dr. LaDonna Atkinslatkins@uco.edu5334HES 100D118

B

NameEmailPhoneOfficeBox
Dr. Kelly Bakerkbaker12@uco.edu5135LIB 143127
Dr. Karis Barnettkbarnett1@uco.edu5327CTL 213206
Ms. Alice Batesabates8@uco.edu5434EDU 207106
Dr. Lori Beasleylbeasley@uco.edu2535HES 201B118
Dr. Laressa Belielelbeliele@uco.edu5290LIB 128193
Dr. Susan Bensonsbenson3@uco.edu5297LIB 16080
Dr. Glee Bertramgbertram@uco.edu5361HES 201C118
Dr. Kanika Bhargavakbhargava@uco.edu5556HES 201F118
Ms. Cathy Blakelycblakley@uco.edu5705LIB 15980
Dr. Len Bognerlbogner@uco.edu5801HES 200F120
Ms. Amy Bowman, ASPabowman6@uco.edu 2763EVH 102133
Dr. Larissa Boydlboyd6@uco.edu5304CTL 224189
Mr. Josh Brownjbrown95@uco.edu 5551HES100118
Dr. Brandon Burrbburr1@uco.edu5793HES 202C118

C

NameEmailPhoneOfficeBox
Ms. Stephanie Canada-Phillipsscanadaphillips@uco.edu5236WAH 010189
Mrs. Ann Grace Careyacarey@uco.edu5241LIB 18680
Dr. Barbara Carterbcarter23@uco.edu5126LIB 155127
Dr. Darlinda Casseldcassel2@uco.edu5128LIB 142127
Ms. Jamie Clarkjclark10@uco.edu5117CTL 206189
Dr. Donna Cobb, Associate Deandcobb@uco.edu5298EDU 213106
Ms. Melanie Coldrenmcoldren@uco.edu5961PHA80
Dr. Julie Collinsjcollins18@uco.edu5711LIB 16480
Dr. Trey Conetcone@uco.edu5237WAH 101B189
Ms. Shonna Covinscovin@uco.edu5119CTL 206189
Dr. J. Sunshine Cowanjcowan1@uco.edu5238WAH 012189
Dr. Jerel Cowanjcowan2@uco.edu5235WAH 13B189
Dr. Ed Cunliffecunliff@uco.edu2972CTL 221206

D

NameEmailPhoneOfficeBox
Ms. Tara Dalingertdalinger@uco.edu5886LIB 130193
Dr. Jill Davisjdavis131@uco.edu5134LIB 131B127
Dr. Kim Davisonkdavison2@uco.edu5364WAH 017189
Dr. Bob Delanordelano@uco.edu5800HES 200A120
Dr. Rob Doanrdoan@uco.edu5457EDU 307G85
Dr. Bryan Duke, Assistant Deanbduke@uco.edu5529EDU 205106
Ms. Jamie Dunningtonjdunnington@uco.edu5363WAH 11189
Mrs. Dana Durandduran@uco.edu5707EDU 221106

E

NameEmailPhoneOfficeBox
Mr. Rod Edwardsredwards@uco.edu5160EDU 211106
Dr. Cheryl Evans,Department Chaircevans20@uco.edu5663LIB 149193

F

NameEmailPhoneOfficeBox
Ms. Kristy Farriskfarris2@uco.edu5447EDU 207106
Dr. Darla Fent, Assistant Deandfent@uco.edu3599EDU 225B189
Dr. Dean Findleydfindley@uco.edu 5863HES 200H120
Dr. Kevin Finkkfink1@uco.edu5214WAH 101A189
Ms. Suzanne Franksfrank@uco.edu5702EDU 105106
Dr. Rachelle Franzrfranz@uco.edu3414CTL 225189

G

NameEmailPhoneOfficeBox
Ms. Lea Ann Garcialgarcia6@uco.edu5315LIB 132193
Dr. Nora Gayzurngayzur@uco.edu5422EDU 303C85
Dr. Barbara Greenbgreen@uco.edu5283LIB 152193
Dr. Janelle Grellnerjgrellner@uco.edu5466EDU 307D85
Mr. Michael Guardmguard@uco.edu5145EDU 211106

H

NameEmailPhoneOfficeBox
Dr. Mark Hamlin, Department Chairmhamlin@uco.edu5452EDU 221B85
Dr. Frederick Hammondfhammond@uco.edu5912CTL 216206
Dr. Thomas Hancockthancock7@uco.edu5450EDU 303E85
Ms. LaNita Harrislharris26@uco.edu 5363WAH 013B189
Dr. Linda Harrislharris29@uco.edu5430CTL 210206
Dr. April Haulmanahaulman@uco.edu5139LIB 144127
Dr. Paul Haxtonphaxton@uco.edu3964LIB 126193
Dr. Keith Higakhiga@uco.edu5317LIB 131A127
Ms. Jessica Hightowerjhightower6@uco.edu 5144EDU205106
Dr. Tawni Holmestholmes2@uco.edu5781HES 100B118
Ms. Jackie Hortonjhorton16@uco.edu5265WAH 102189
Dr. Paul Housephouse@uco.edu5259WAH 004A189
Mrs. Cynthia (Cindy) Howardchoward7@uco.edu 5432EDU 207106
Dr. Mary Ann Hubbardmhubbard3@uco.edu 5709EDU 307C85
Ms. Mary Huffmanmhuffman@uco.edu3474EDU 225106
Ms. Tiffany Hulltshurtz@uco.edu5369HES 201E118
Ms. Sandy Huntershunter7@uco.edu5711LIB 17580
Dr. Sylvia Hurstshurst5@uco.edu5286LIB 166193

J

NameEmailPhoneOfficeBox
Dr. Regenia Jamesrjames6@uco.edu5493CTL 215206
Dr. Tephillah Jeyarajtjeyaraj@uco.edu5484EDU 303B85
Caitlin Jonescjones122@uco.edu 5721LIB 124127

K

NameEmailPhoneOfficeBox
Dr. Donna Kearnsdkearns@uco.edu5664LIB 133193
Ms. Zahra Khalilizkhalili@uco.edu5741HES 200120
Dr. Darlene Knessdkness@uco.edu5785HES 100C118
Mr. Jace Knox, M.Edjknox3@uco.edu5101EDU205106
Dr. Pam Kuzminskipkuzminski@uco.edu5137LIB 139127

L

NameEmailPhoneOfficeBox
Dr. Sherry Labyerslabyer@uco.edu 5104EDU 218106
Dr. Caleb Lackclack@uco.edu5456EDU 307F85
Dr. Robin Lacyrlacy@uco.edu5860HES 200D120
Mr. David Leavittdleavitt1@uco.edu5741HES200D120
Ms. Mary-Barbara Lewismlewis32@uco.edu5129LIB 140127
Dr. Alicia Limkealimke@uco.edu5454EDU 303F85
Dr. Lisa Lohmannlholder4@uco.edu5429CTL 208206
Dr. Regina Lopezrlopez@uco.edu5138LIB 154127
Ms. Lauren Louckslloucks1@uco.edu5233WAH 101A189

M

NameEmailPhoneOfficeBox
Dr. James Machell, Deanjmachell@uco.edu5701EDU 213106
Dr. Mark Maddymmaddy@uco.edu5431CTL 218206
Dr. Jon Martensjmartens4@uco.edu5740HES 200H120
Ms. Elaine Martindaleemartindale@uco.edu5403LIB 18080
Dr. Robert Matherrmather@uco.edu5474EDU 31485
Dr. DiAnn McDowndmcdown@uco.edu5319LIB 141127
Dr. Mike McKaigmmckaig@uco.edu5404LIB 15880
Mr. Jeff McKibbinjmckibbin@uco.edu2959WAH 15189
Mr. Sean McMillansmcmillan2@uco.edu5113EDU 307N85
Ms. Nicole Mercernmercer@uco.edu5961LIB 124193
Dr. Susan Millersmiller43@uco.edu5807HES 100A118
Dr. Angela Mooneyamooney2@uco.edu5721LIB138127
Mr. Robert Moorermoore9@uco.edu 5780HES 202B120
Ms. JoAnn Mortonjmorton8@uco.edu5431CTL 211206
Dr. Charolette Myles-Nixoncmyles@uco.edu5281LIB 134193

N

NameEmailPhoneOfficeBox
Dr. Frank Nelsonfnelson@uco.edu5804HES 200B120
Dr. Mike Nelson, Department Chairmnelson15@uco.edu5411CTL 214206

O

NameEmailPhoneOfficeBox
Mrs. Lucynda "Cynda" Olberdinglolberding@uco.edu 5448LIB 125193
Dr. Erika Olingereolinger@uco.edu5478EDU 307C85
Dr. Jacilyn Olsonjolson3@uco.edu5681CTL 226189
Ms. Katie Opalkakopalka@uco.edu 5703EDU 213106

P

NameEmailPhoneOfficeBox
Ms. Dawn Pearcedpearce@uco.edu5106EDU 218106
Dr. Kim Penningtonkpennington8@uco.edu5889CTL 212206
Dr. Melissa Powersmpowers3@uco.edu5309CTL 227189

R

NameEmailPhoneOfficeBox
Dr. Brady Redusbredus@uco.edu5232HPE 202189
Dr. Lori Risleylrisley1@uco.edu5533HES 206B120
Dr. Linda Rittnerlrittner@uco.edu3488CTL 223206
Ms. Lorene Robersonlroberson1@uco.edu5408EDU 232106
Ms. Michele Robertsonmrobertson5@uco.edu 5885LIB 129193
Ms. Jill Robinsonjrobinson@uco.edu5274WAH 101A189
Ms. Rita Robleskyrroblesky@uco.edu5769HES 100118
Ms. Lindsey Rodgerslrodgers2@uco.edu5437LIB 124193
Dr. Gabriel Ruppgrupp@uco.edu5444EDU 21685

S

NameEmailPhoneOfficeBox
Dr. Susan Scottsscott@uco.edu5425CTL 209206
Dr. Linda Sealey-Holtzlsealey@uco.edu5296LIB 16280
Dr. Kaye Sears, Department Chairksears@uco.edu5786HES 100E118
Dr. Candy Sebert, Department Chaircsebert@uco.edu5780HES 202B120
Dr. Paulette Shreck, Department Chairpshreck@uco.edu5721LIB 145127
Ms. Gina Siglgsigl@uco.edu5363WAH102A189
Dr. Scott Singletonbsingleton1@uco.edu5427EDU 307H85
Ms. Cristy Smithcsmith1@uco.edu5788HES 101118
Ms. Gayle Snidergsnider@uco.edu5344HES 200C120
Mrs. Stephanie Spencersspencer13@uco.edu 5102EDU 213106
Dr. Terry Spignertspigner@uco.edu3489LIB 127193
Mr. Kyle Suchy, M.Edksuchy1@uco.edu5103EDU 211106
Mr. Ed Sunderlandjsunderland@uco.edu5239WAH 015189
Mrs. Marcia Sunderlandmsunderland@uco.edu5230WAH 100189

T

NameEmailPhoneOfficeBox
Ms. Bobbi Tehranibtehrani@uco.edu5701EDU 213106
Dr. Debra Traywick, Department Chairdtraywick@uco.edu5363WAH 102189

V

NameEmailPhoneOfficeBox
Dr. Mickie Vanhoymvanhoy@uco.edu5460EDU 303D85
Dr. Brandon Vincentbvincent1@uco.edu5229LIB 16180
Dr. Daniel Vincentdvincent@uco.edu5132LIB 146127

W

NameEmailPhoneOfficeBox
Dr. J. Kirk Websterjwebster9@uco.edu5448LIB 125193
Dr. Tyler Weldontweldon2@uco.edu2107CTL 217206
Mrs. Carlie Wellingtoncwellington@uco.edu 5105EDU 207106
Dr. Janette Wetseljwetsel@uco.edu5133LIB 150127
Ms. Tiffany Wisetwise1@uco.edu5990CTL 222189
Ms. Susan Woodsswoods9@uco.edu5805HES 111C118

Y

NameEmailPhoneOfficeBox
Dr. Lorry Youlllyoull@uco.edu5676EDU 307E85