College of Education and Professional Studies

Administrative Departments

Academic Departments


Computer Lab Hours

Education Building (EDU 112)
Ext 5428

When classes are in session (Fall/Spring):
Monday through Thursday - 8:00AM - 9:30PM
Friday - 8:00 am to 5:00 pm
Saturday and Sunday - Closed

When the University is open, but there are no classes: 
Lab is closed.

When the University is closed: 
Lab is closed.

Wantland Hall (WAH 004)
Ext 5310

Varied Hours
Please check with the individual departments in advance for availability.


Did You Know?

UCO has 13 educator preparation programs that have earned the distinction of being nationally recognized by virtue of thorough review through Specialized Professional Associations specific to each discipline and through the state program approval process overseen by the Oklahoma Commission for Teacher Preparation and as part of the accreditation process for the National Council for the Accreditation of Teacher Education.


Directory

The extensions below may be called from outside the university by first dialing (405) 974.

See also: Campus Directory

A B C D E F G H J K L M N O P R S T V W Y - All

A

NameEmailPhoneOfficeBox
Ms. Adrianne Adamsaadams31@uco.edu5551HES 100118
Dr. Gholam Ahmadifargahmadifar@uco.edu 5741HES 200E120
Dr. Joe Ahmadi-Fargahmadifar@uco.edu2855HES 202A120
Mrs. Jan Andersonjanderson70@uco.edu5710EDU 207106
Dr. Kristi Archuletakarchuleta@uco.edu5861HES 202A120
Dr. LaDonna Atkinslatkins@uco.edu5334HES 100118

B

NameEmailPhoneOfficeBox
Dr. Kelly Bakerkbaker12@uco.edu5135LIB 143127
Dr. Karis Barnettkbarnett1@uco.edu5327CTL 214206
Dr. Lori Beasleylbeasley@uco.edu2535HES 201E118
Dr. Laressa Belielelbeliele@uco.edu5290LIB 128193
Dr. Susan Bensonsbenson3@uco.edu5297LIB 16080
Dr. Glee Bertramgbertram@uco.edu5361HES 201B118
Dr. Kanika Bhargavakbhargava@uco.edu5556HES 201D118
Ms. Cathy Blakelycblakley@uco.edu5705LIB 15980
Dr. Len Bognerlbogner@uco.edu5801HES 202A120
Ms. Emilee Boundsebounds@uco.edu5105EDU 205106
Dr. Larissa Boydlboyd6@uco.edu5304CTL 224189
Dr. Brandon Burrbburr1@uco.edu5793HES 200D118

C

NameEmailPhoneOfficeBox
Ms. Stephanie Canada-Phillipsscanadaphillips@uco.edu5236WAH 010189
Dr. Barbara Carterbcarter23@uco.edu5126LIB 155127
Dr. Darlinda Casseldcassel2@uco.edu5128LIB 142127
Dr. Donna Cobb, Associate Deandcobb@uco.edu5298EDU 213106
Ms. Melanie Coldrenmcoldren@uco.edu5961PHA80
Dr. Sara Colescole13@uco.edu5130CTL 222189
Dr. Julie Collinsjcollins18@uco.edu5711LIB 17580
Dr. Trey Conetcone@uco.edu5237WAH 101B189
Dr. J. Sunshine Cowanjcowan1@uco.edu5238WAH 012189
Dr. Jerel Cowanjcowan2@uco.edu5235WAH 13B189
Dr. Ed Cunliffecunliff@uco.edu2792CTL 221206

D

NameEmailPhoneOfficeBox
Dr. Jill Davisjdavis131@uco.edu5721LIB 131B127
Mrs. Karen Daviskdavis49@uco.edu5447EDU 207106
Dr. Kim Davisonkdavison2@uco.edu5364WAH 101B189
Dr. Bob Delanordelano@uco.edu5800HES 200120
Dr. Rob Doanrdoan@uco.edu5457EDU 307F85
Dr. Bryan Duke, Assistant Deanbduke@uco.edu5529EDU 207106
Ms. Jamie Dunningtonjdunnington@uco.edu5363WAH 11189
Mrs. Dana Durandduran@uco.edu5707EDU 221106

E

NameEmailPhoneOfficeBox
Mr. Rod Edwardsredwards@uco.edu5160EDU 211106
Dr. Cheryl Evans,Department Chaircevans20@uco.edu5663LIB 150193

F

NameEmailPhoneOfficeBox
Ms. Kristy Farriskfarris2@uco.edu5710EDU 207106
Dr. Darla Fent, Assistant Deandfent@uco.edu3599EDU 225B189
Mr. Dean Findleydfindley@uco.edu 5863HES 200H120
Ms. Suzanne Franksfrank@uco.edu5702EDU 105106
Dr. Rachelle Franzrfranz@uco.edu3414CTL 225189

G

NameEmailPhoneOfficeBox
Ms. Lea Ann Garcialgarcia6@uco.edu5315LIB 132193
Dr. Nora Gayzurngayzur@uco.edu5422EDU 303C85
Dr. Barbara Greenbgreen@uco.edu5283LIB 152193
Dr. Janelle Grellnerjgrellner@uco.edu5466EDU 307E85
Mr. Michael Guardmguard@uco.edu5145EDU 216106

H

NameEmailPhoneOfficeBox
Dr. Mark Hamlin, Department Chairmhamlin@uco.edu5452EDU 22185
Dr. Frederick Hammondfhammond@uco.edu5912CTL 216206
Dr. Thomas Hancockthancock7@uco.edu5450EDU 303E85
Ms. LaNita Harrislharris26@uco.edu 5363WAH 013B189
Dr. Linda Harrislharris29@uco.edu5430CTL 210206
Ms. Jeannine Hathcoatrhathcoat@uco.edu5437LIB 193193
Dr. April Haulmanahaulman@uco.edu5139LIB 144127
Dr. Paul Haxtonphaxton@uco.edu3964LIB 126193
Dr. Keith Higakhiga@uco.edu5317LIB 131A127
Ms. Jessica Hightowerjhightower6@uco.edu 5144EDU205106
Dr. Tawni Holmestholmes2@uco.edu5781HES 100B118
Ms. Jackie Hortonjhorton16@uco.edu5265WAH 102189
Dr. Paul Housephouse@uco.edu5259WAH 101A189
Mrs. Cynthia (Cindy) Howardchoward7@uco.edu 5432EDU 207106
Mr. Gary Howardghoward@uco.edu5214WAH 101A189
Dr. Mary Ann Hubbardmhubbard3@uco.edu 5709EDU 303F85
Ms. Mary Huffmanmhuffman@uco.edu3474EDU 225106
Ms. Tiffany Hulltshurtz@uco.edu5369HES 201A118
Ms. Sandy Huntershunter7@uco.edu5711LIB 17580
Dr. Sylvia Hurstshurst5@uco.edu5286LIB 166193

J

NameEmailPhoneOfficeBox
Dr. Regenia Jamesrjames6@uco.edu5493CTL 215206
Dr. Tephillah Jeyarajtjeyaraj@uco.edu5484EDU 303B85

K

NameEmailPhoneOfficeBox
Dr. Donna Kearnsdkearns@uco.edu5664LIB 133193
Dr. Amanda Keeseeakeesee@uco.edu5597ADM 101C114
Ms. Zahra Khalilizkhalili@uco.edu5741HES 200120
Dr. Darlene Knessdkness@uco.edu5785HES 100C118
Mr. Jace Knox, M.Edjknox3@uco.edu5105EDU205106
Dr. Pam Kuzminskipkuzminski@uco.edu5137LIB 139127

L

NameEmailPhoneOfficeBox
Dr. Caleb Lackclack@uco.edu5456EDU 30785
Dr. Robin Lacyrlacy@uco.edu5860HES 200D120
Ms. Haleigh Larkinhlarkin@uco.edu 5238WAH 102189
Ms. Mary-Barbara Lewismlewis32@uco.edu5129LIB 140127
Dr. Alicia Limkealimke@uco.edu5454EDU 303F85
Dr. Lisa Lohmannlholder4@uco.edu5429CTL 208206
Ms. Regina Lopezrlopez@uco.edu5138LIB 154127

M

NameEmailPhoneOfficeBox
Dr. James Machell, Deanjmachell@uco.edu5701EDU 213106
Dr. Mark Maddymmaddy@uco.edu5431CTL 218206
Ms. Elaine Martindaleemartindale@uco.edu5961LIB 15780
Dr. Robert Matherrmather@uco.edu5474EDU 31485
Dr. DiAnn McDowndmcdown@uco.edu5319LIB 141127
Dr. Mike McKaigmmckaig@uco.edu5404LIB 15880
Mr. Jeff McKibbinjmckibbin@uco.edu2959WAH 15189
Ms. Susan McLemoresmclemore4@uco.edu5233WAH 101C189
Ms. Nicole Mercernmercer@uco.edu5961LIB 124193
Dr. Susan Millersmiller43@uco.edu5807HES 100A118
Dr. Angela Mooneyamooney2@uco.edu5721LIB145127
Mr. Robert Moorermoore9@uco.edu 5780HES 202B120
Ms. JoAnn Mortonjmorton8@uco.edu5431CTL 211206
Ms. Michelle Moseleymmoseley3@uco.edu2763EVH 102 133
Dr. Charolette Myles-Nixoncmyles@uco.edu5281LIB 134193

N

NameEmailPhoneOfficeBox
Dr. Frank Nelsonfnelson@uco.edu5804HES 200B120
Dr. Mike Nelson, Department Chairmnelson15@uco.edu5411CTL 214206

O

NameEmailPhoneOfficeBox
Dr. Erika Olingereolinger@uco.edu5478EDU 307C85
Dr. Jacilyn Olsonjolson3@uco.edu5681CTL 226189
Ms. Katie Opalkakopalka@uco.edu 5703EDU 213106

P

NameEmailPhoneOfficeBox
Dr. Kim Penningtonkpennington8@uco.edu5889CTL 212206
Dr. Jason Perezjperez@uco.edu5888LIB 124
Dr. Melissa Powersmpowers3@uco.edu5309CTL 227189

R

NameEmailPhoneOfficeBox
Dr. Brady Redusbredus@uco.edu5232HPE 204A189
Dr. Lori Risleylrisley1@uco.edu5802HES 206B120
Dr. Linda Rittnerlrittner@uco.edu3488CTL 223206
Ms. Lorene Roberson5408EDU 232106
Ms. Jill Robinsonjrobinson@uco.edu5274CTL 226189
Dr. Jill Rookerjrooker@uco.edu5885LIB 129193
Dr. C. Diane Rudebockcrudebock@uco.edu5216WAH 101B189
Dr. Gabriel Ruppgrupp@uco.edu5444EDU 21685

S

NameEmailPhoneOfficeBox
Dr. Susan Scottsscott@uco.edu5425CTL 209206
Dr. Linda Sealey-Holtzlsealey@uco.edu5296LIB 16280
Dr. Kaye Sears, Department Chairksears@uco.edu5786HES 100E118
Dr. Candy Sebert, Department Chaircsebert@uco.edu5780HES 202B120
Dr. Paulette Shreck, Department Chairpshreck@uco.edu5721LIB 145127
Dr. Scott Singletonbsingleton1@uco.edu5427EDU 307H85
Ms. Gayle Snidergsnider@uco.edu5344HES 200120
Mrs. Stephanie Spencersspencer13@uco.edu 5102EDU 213106
Dr. Terry Spignertspigner@uco.edu3489LIB 127193
Mr. Kyle Suchy, M.Edksuchy1@uco.edu5103EDU 205106
Mr. Ed Sunderlandjsunderland@uco.edu5239WAH 015189

T

NameEmailPhoneOfficeBox
Ms. Bobbi Tehranibtehrani@uco.edu5407EDU 213106
Dr. Debra Traywick, Department Chairdtraywick@uco.edu5363WAH 102189

V

NameEmailPhoneOfficeBox
Dr. Mickie Vanhoymvanhoy@uco.edu5460EDU 303D85
Dr. Brandon Vincentbvincent1@uco.edu5229LIB 15780
Dr. Daniel Vincentdvincent@uco.edu5132LIB 146127

W

NameEmailPhoneOfficeBox
Dr. Judith Wakefieldjwakefield@uco.edu5886LIB 130193
Dr. J. Kirk Websterjwebster9@uco.edu5448LIB 125193
Dr. Tyler Weldontweldon2@uco.edu2107CTL 217206
Dr. Janette Wetseljwetsel@uco.edu2454NUC 137R127
Ms. Tiffany Wisetwise1@uco.edu5990CTL 222189

Y

NameEmailPhoneOfficeBox
Dr. Lorry Youlllyoull@uco.edu5676EDU 307E85