College of Education and Professional Studies

Administrative Departments

Academic Departments


Computer Lab Hours

Education Building (EDU 112)
Ext 5428

Monday through Thursday: 8:00AM - 9:30PM
Friday: 8:00AM - 5:00PM
Closed Saturday and Sunday

Human Environmental Sciences Building (HES 206)
Ext 5672 

Varied Hours
Please check with the individual departments in advance for availability.

Wantland Hall (WAH 004)
Ext 5310

Varied Hours
Please check with the individual departments in advance for availability.


Did You Know?

The job prospects for graduates of our programs remain strong. A recent survey by the National Institute for Occupational Safety and Health (NIOSH) indicates that the national demand over the coming year and beyond for occupational safety and health services will significantly surpass the number of men and women with the necessary training, education and experience. Although employers plan to hire at least 25,000 occupational safety and health professionals over the next five years, only about 12,000 new graduates are expected to be available from the academic programs that provide the national pool of expertise.


Directory

The extensions below may be called from outside the university by first dialing (405) 974.

See also: Campus Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W Y - All

A

NameEmailPhoneOfficeBox
Ms. Adrianne Adamsaadams31@uco.edu5551HES 100118
Dr. Joe Ahmadi-Fargahmadifar@uco.edu2855HES 202A120
Mrs. Jan Andersonjanderson70@uco.edu5710EDU 207106
Dr. LaDonna Atkinslatkins@uco.edu5334HES 100118

B

NameEmailPhoneOfficeBox
Dr. Kelly Bakerkbaker12@uco.edu5135LIB 143127
Dr. Karen Barneskbarnes@uco.edu5334HES 200E120
Dr. Lori Beasleylbeasley@uco.edu3371ADM 228159
Dr. Laressa Belielelbeliele@uco.edu5290LIB 128193
Dr. Susan Bensonsbenson3@uco.edu5297LIB 16080
Dr. Glee Bertramgbertram@uco.edu5361HES 201B118
Dr. Kanika Bhargavakbhargava@uco.edu5556HES 201D118
Ms. Cathy Blakelycblakley@uco.edu5705LIB 15980
Dr. Len Bognerlbogner@uco.edu5801HES 202A120
Ms. Larissa Boydlboyd6@uco.edu5363WAH 11189
Dr. Kathy Brown, Assistant Deankbrown@uco.edu5889CTL 210206
Dr. Brandon Burrbburr1@uco.edu5793HES 200D118

C

NameEmailPhoneOfficeBox
Ms. Stephanie Canada-Phillipsscanadaphillips@uco.edu5236WAH 13B189
Dr. Barbara Carterbcarter23@uco.edu5126LIB 155127
Dr. Darlinda Casseldcassel2@uco.edu5128LIB 142127
Dr. Donna Cobb, Associate Deandcobb@uco.edu5298EDU 213106
Ms. Melanie Coldrenmcoldren@uco.edu5961PHA80
Dr. Sara Colescole13@uco.edu5130CTL 222189
Dr. Julie Collinsjcollins18@uco.edu5711LIB 17580
Dr. Trey Conetcone@uco.edu5237WAH 10189
Dr. Pat M Coutspcouts@uco.edu5888LIB 142193
Dr. J. Sunshine Cowanjcowan1@uco.edu5238HPE 202189
Dr. Jerel Cowanjcowan2@uco.edu5235WAH 13B189
Dr. Ed Cunliffecunliff@uco.edu2792CTL 221206

D

NameEmailPhoneOfficeBox
Mrs. Karen Daviskdavis49@uco.edu5447EDU 207106
Ms. Colleen Deckercdecker4@uco.edu5437LIB 124193
Dr. Bob Delanordelano@uco.edu5800HES 200120
Dr. Rob Doanrdoan@uco.edu5457EDU 307F85
Dr. Bryan Duke, Assistant Deanbduke@uco.edu5529EDU 207106
Mrs. Dana Durandduran@uco.edu5707EDU 221106

E

NameEmailPhoneOfficeBox
Mr. Rod Edwardsredwards@uco.edu5160EDU 211106
Dr. Cheryl Evans - Department Chaircevans20@uco.edu5663LIB 150193

F

NameEmailPhoneOfficeBox
Ms. Kristy Farriskfarris2@uco.edu5710EDU 207
Dr. Darla Fentdfent@uco.edu3599WAH 102189
Ms. Suzanne Franksfrank@uco.edu5702EDU 105106
Dr. Rachelle Franzrfranz@uco.edu3414CTL 224189
Dr. Kristi Archuleta Frushkfrush@uco.edu5861EDU 225B120

G

NameEmailPhoneOfficeBox
Ms. Lea Ann Garcialgarcia6@uco.edu5315LIB 132193
Dr. Nora Gayzurngayzur@uco.edu5422EDU 303C85
Dr. Barbara Greenbgreen@uco.edu5283LIB 152193
Dr. Janelle Grellnerjgrellner@uco.edu5466EDU 307E85
Mr. Michael Guardmguard@uco.edu5145EDU 216106

H

NameEmailPhoneOfficeBox
Dr. Mark Hamlinmhamlin@uco.edu5452EDU 22185
Dr. Frederick Hammondfhammond@uco.edu5912CTL 216206
Dr. Thomas Hancockthancock7@uco.edu5450EDU 303E85
Dr. Linda Harrislharris29@uco.edu5430CTL 212206
Dr. April Haulmanahaulman@uco.edu5139LIB 144127
Dr. Paul Haxtonphaxton@uco.edu3964LIB 126193
Dr. Keith Higakhiga@uco.edu5721LIB 138127
Dr. Tawni Holmestholmes2@uco.edu5781HES 100B118
Ms. Jackie Hortonjhorton16@uco.edu5265WAH 102189
Dr. Paul Housephouse@uco.edu5259WAH 101A189
Mrs. Cynthia (Cindy) Howardchoward7@uco.edu 5432EDU 207106
Mr. Gary Howardghoward@uco.edu5214WAH 101A189
Ms. Mary Huffmanmhuffman@uco.edu3474EDU 225106
Ms. Tiffany Hulltshurtz@uco.edu5369HES 201A118
Ms. Sandy Huntershunter7@uco.edu5711LIB 17580
Dr. Sylvia Hurstshurst5@uco.edu5286LIB 166193

I

NameEmailPhoneOfficeBox
Ms. Brittany Ingrambingram4@uco.edu5230WAH 102189

J

NameEmailPhoneOfficeBox
Dr. Diane H. Jacksondjackson@uco.edu5327CTL 214206
Dr. Regenia Jamesrjames6@uco.edu5493CTL 213206
Dr. Tephillah Jeyarajtjeyaraj@uco.edu5484EDU 303B85

K

NameEmailPhoneOfficeBox
Dr. Veronika Karpenkovkarpenko@uco.edu5709EDU 307H85
Dr. Donna Kearnsdkearns@uco.edu5664LIB 133193
Dr. Amanda Keeseeakeesee@uco.edu5597ADM 101C114
Ms. Zahra Khalilizkhalili@uco.edu5741HES 200120
Mr. Brett Kingbking12@uco.edu5101EDU 205106
Dr. Darlene Knessdkness@uco.edu5785HES 100C118
Dr. Pam Kuzminskipkuzminski@uco.edu5137LIB 139127

L

NameEmailPhoneOfficeBox
Dr. Caleb Lackclack@uco.edu5456EDU 30785
Dr. Robin Lacyrlacy@uco.edu5860HES 200D120
Ms. Mary-Barbara Lewismlewis32@uco.edu5721LIB 140127
Dr. Alicia Limkealimke@uco.edu5454EDU 303F85
Dr. Lisa Lohmannlholder4@uco.edu5429CTL217206
Ms. Regina Lopezrlopez@uco.edu5138LIB 146127

M

NameEmailPhoneOfficeBox
Dr. James Machell, Deanjmachell@uco.edu5701EDU 213106
Dr. Mark Maddymmaddy@uco.edu5413CTL 218206
Ms. Elaine Martindaleemartindale@uco.edu5961LIB 15780
Dr. Robert Matherrmather@uco.edu5474EDU 31485
Dr. DiAnn McDowndmcdown@uco.edu5721LIB 145127
Dr. Mike McKaigmmckaig@uco.edu5404LIB 15880
Mr. Jeff McKibbinjmckibbin@uco.edu2959WAH 15189
Ms. Susan McLemoresmclemore4@uco.edu5233WAH 101C189
Ms. Nicole Mercernmercer@uco.edu5961LIB 124193
Dr. Susan Millersmiller43@uco.edu5807HES 100A118
Mr. Robert Moorermoore9@uco.edu 5780HES 202B120
Mrs. Sarah Mooresmoore53@uco.edu5710EDU 207106
Ms. JoAnn Mortonjmorton8@uco.edu5431CTL 211206
Ms. Michelle Moseleymmoseley3@uco.edu2763EVH 102 133
Dr. Charolette Myles-Nixoncmyles@uco.edu5281LIB 134193

N

NameEmailPhoneOfficeBox
Dr. Frank Nelsonfnelson@uco.edu5804HES 200B120
Dr. Mike Nelsonmnelson15@uco.edu5411CTL 215206

O

NameEmailPhoneOfficeBox
Dr. Erika Olingereolinger@uco.edu5478EDU 307C85
Dr. Jacilyn Olsonjolson3@uco.edu5681CTL 226189
Ms. Katie Opalkakopalka@uco.edu 5703EDU 213106

P

NameEmailPhoneOfficeBox
Dr. Kim Penningtonkpennington8@uco.edu5144EDU 207106
Dr. Jason Perezjperez@uco.edu5888LIB 124
Dr. Melissa Powersmpowers3@uco.edu5309CTL 227189

Q

NameEmailPhoneOfficeBox
Dr. Kim Quigleykquigley@uco.edu5364WAH 101B189

R

NameEmailPhoneOfficeBox
Dr. Brady Redusbredus@uco.edu5232WAH 101A189
Ms. Gabrielle Reyesgreyes1@uco.edu5721MCL 124127
Dr. Lori Risleylrisley1@uco.edu5802HES 200H120
Dr. Linda Rittnerlrittner@uco.edu3488CTL 223206
Ms. Jill Robinsonjrobinson@uco.edu5274CTL 226189
Dr. Jill Rookerjrooker@uco.edu5885LIB 129193
Dr. C. Diane Rudebockcrudebock@uco.edu5216WAH 101B189
Dr. Gabriel Ruppgrupp@uco.edu5444EDU 21685

S

NameEmailPhoneOfficeBox
Dr. Susan Scottsscott@uco.edu5425CTL 209206
Dr. Linda Sealey-Holtzlsealey@uco.edu5296LIB 16280
Dr. Kaye Searsksears@uco.edu5786HES 100E118
Dr. Candy Sebertcsebert@uco.edu5780HES 202B120
Dr. Paulette Shreckpshreck@uco.edu5721LIB 145127
Dr. Scott Singletonbsingleton1@uco.edu5427EDU 307C85
Ms. Gayle Snidergsnider@uco.edu5344HES 200120
Mrs. Stephanie Spencersspencer13@uco.edu 5102EDU 213106
Dr. Terry Spignertspigner@uco.edu3489LIB 127193
Mr. Kyle Suchy, M.Edksuchy1@uco.edu5103EDU 205106
Mr. Ed Sunderlandjsunderland@uco.edu5239WAH 015189

T

NameEmailPhoneOfficeBox
Dr. Debra Traywickdtraywick@uco.edu5363WAH 102189
Ms. Stephanie Turnersturner27@uco.edu5408EDU 232106

V

NameEmailPhoneOfficeBox
Dr. Mickie Vanhoymvanhoy@uco.edu5460EDU 303D85
Dr. Brandon Vincentbvincent1@uco.edu5229LIB 15780
Dr. Daniel Vincentdvincent@uco.edu5132LIB 141127

W

NameEmailPhoneOfficeBox
Dr. Judith Wakefieldjwakefield@uco.edu5886LIB 130193
Dr. J. Kirk Websterjwebster9@uco.edu5448LIB 125193
Dr. Tyler Weldontweldon2@uco.edu3791CTL 217206
Mrs. Carlie Wellingtoncwellington@uco.edu5105EDU 207106
Dr. Janette Wetseljwetsel@uco.edu2454NUC 137R127
Ms. Tiffany Wisetwise1@uco.edu5990EDU 218189

Y

NameEmailPhoneOfficeBox
Dr. Lorry Youlllyoull@uco.edu5676EDU 307E85