College of Education and Professional Studies

Administrative Departments

Academic Departments


Computer Lab Hours

Education Building (EDU 110 & EDU 112)
Ext 5428

Monday through Thursday:
8:00AM - 9:30PM
Friday: 8:00AM - 5:00PM
Saturday, Sunday: Closed

Human Environmental Sciences Building (HES 206)
Ext 5672 

Monday through Friday:
8:00AM - 5:00PM
Saturday, Sunday: Closed

Wantland Hall (WAH 004)

Monday through Friday:
8:00AM - 5:00PM
Saturday, Sunday: Closed


Did You Know?

UCO and the College of Education and Professional Studies has one of only six academic programs for the preparation of athletic trainers that have obtained full accreditation through the Council for the Accreditation of Athletic Training Education, the gold standard of accreditations for this field. Our program is the only graduate level (master's degree) program of its type in the state.


Directory

The extensions below may be called from outside the university by first dialing (405) 974.

See also: Campus Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W Y - All

A

NameEmailPhoneOfficeBox
Clayton Abernathyamericaneaglesafety@cox.netHES 200120
Adrianne Adamsaadams31@uco.edu5551HES 100
J. Michael Adamsjadams3@uco.edu5711LIB 17580
Dr. Joe Ahmadi-Farjoe.ahmadi@deq.state.ok.us5741HES 200120
Bob Alcornbalcorn1@uco.edu5741HES 200120
Dr. Elizabeth Allaneallan@uco.edu5775HOH 301E89
James Allenjallen39@uco.edu2472WEL 21299
Steve Allensallen@uco.edu5863HES 206B120
Dr. LaDonna Atkinslatkins@uco.edu5334HES 100118

B

NameEmailPhoneOfficeBox
Dr. Kelly Bakerkbaker12@uco.edu5135LIB 143127
Ruth Ann Ballraball2208@att.net5551HES 100118
Dr. Debbie Barkerdbarker@uco.edu5296LIB 15880
Dr. Karen Barneskbarnes@uco.edu5334HES 200E120
Dr. Lori Beasleylbeasley@uco.edu3371ADM 228118
Dr. Stewart Beasleytalkdoc1@aol.com5551HES 100118
Dr. Laressa Belielelbeliele@uco.edu5290LIB 128193
Monica Benearmbenear@uco.edu5714LIB 315C176
Dr. Glee Bertramgbertram@uco.edu5361HES 201B118
Dr. Kanika Bhargavakbhargava@uco.edu5556HES 201D118
Sheryle Birdsongsbirdsong@uco.edu5705LIB 16280
Dr. Judith Blackjudithwblack@juno.com5705LIB 15780
Ms. Cathy Blakelycblakley@uco.edu5705LIB 15980
Amber Romo Boggessaboggess1@uco.edu5707EDU 307
Dr. Len Bognerlbogner@uco.edu5801HES 202A120
Dr. Laura Bolf-Beliveaulbolfbeliveau@uco.edu5505LAR 103A184
Michael Bondmbond3@uco.edu5230WAH 102189
Joshua Brownjoshua.brown1@va.gov5551HES 100118
Dr. Kathy Brown, Assistant Deankbrown@uco.edu5889CTL 210206
Dr. Brandon Burrbburr1@uco.edu5793HES200D118
Denise Buthiondbuthion@uco.edu5551HES 100118

C

NameEmailPhoneOfficeBox
Dorothy Cadydcady@uco.eduHES 200120
Ms. Stephanie Canada-Phillipsscanadaphillips@uco.edu5236WAH 13B189
Richard Caramrcaram@cox.net5437LIB 124193
Dr. Darlinda Casseldcassel2@uco.edu5128LIB 140127
Mansur Choudrymchoudry@uco.edu5714LIB 315B176
Dr. Donna Cobb, Associate Deandcobb@uco.edu5298EDU 213106
Melanie Coldrenmcoldren@uco.edu5961PHA80
Dr. Sara Colescole13@uco.edu5130CTL 222189
Dr. Ed Collinsecollins@uco.edu5269LIB 315
Dr. Julie Collinsjcollins18@uco.edu5711LIB 17580
Nikki Collinsncollins@uco.edu5707EDU 30785
Debra Colombedebra.colombe@va.gov5551HES 100118
Dr. Trey Conetcone@uco.edu5237WAH 10189
Ms. Milissa Copelandmcopeland9@uco.edu3584CECE170
Dr. Nate Cottlencottle@uco.edu5793HES 202C118
Dr. Pat M Coutspcouts@uco.edu5888LIB 142193
Dr. J. Sunshine Cowanjcowan1@uco.edu5238HPE 202189
Dr. Jerel Cowanjcowan2@uco.edu5235WAH 13B189
Melissa Coxmwood5@uco.edu5230WAH 102189
Sherrell Coyscoy@uco.edu5721LIB 124127
Kennette Craigkcraig7@uco.edu5551HES 100118
Alissa Crawfordacrawford1@uco.edu5529CTL 214206
Jennifer Cuneojjcuneo@netzero.com5431CTL 206206
Dr. Ed Cunliffecunliff@uco.edu2792CTL 221138

D

NameEmailPhoneOfficeBox
Eric Dabneyedabney@uco.edu5721LIB 124127
Karen Daviskdavis49@uco.edu5447EDU 207106
Dr. Rebecca Davisrdavis@uco.edu5721LIB 124127
Julie Dearingjdearing@uco.edu3498ADM 216189
Colleen Deckercdecker4@uco.edu5437MCL 124193
Dr. Bob Delanordelano@uco.edu5800HES 200120
Dr. Rob Doanrdoan@uco.edu5457EDU 307D85
Dr. Bryan Dukebduke@uco.edu5529EDU 207106
Judy Duncanjduncan@uco.edu5230WAH 102189
Mrs. Dana Durandduran@uco.edu5703EDU 213106

E

NameEmailPhoneOfficeBox
Dr. David Echolsdweatlaw@aol.com5551HES 100118
Rod Edwardsredwards@uco.edu5160EDU 211106
Dr. Jennifer Endicottjendicott@uco.edu5430CTL 212206
Dr. Darla Eshelmandeshelman@uco.edu3426MU 128B179
Dr. Cheryl Evanscevans20@uco.edu5663LIB 150193
Terry Evanstevans@uco.edu2145HFH 108190

F

NameEmailPhoneOfficeBox
Gregory Farnellgfarnell@uco.edu5304CTL 225189
Nicole Farnellnchristopher@uco.edu5431LIB 315176
Kristy Farriskfarris2@uco.edu5710EDU207
Dr. Darla Fentdfent@uco.edu3599WAH 102189
Dean Findleydfindley@uco.edu5741HES 200D120
Suzanne Franksfrank@uco.edu5702106
Mike Franzmfranz1@uco.edu5230WAH 102189
Dr. Rachelle Franzrfranz@uco.edu3414CTL 224189
Faye Friessffriess@uco.edu5551HES 201A118
Dr. Kristi Archuleta Frushkfrush@uco.edu5861HES 200H-1120

G

NameEmailPhoneOfficeBox
Lea Ann Garcialgarcia6@uco.edu5315LIB 132194
Roberta Gastonrgaston1@uco.edu5437LIB 132193
Dr. Nora Gayzurngayzur@uco.edu5422EDU 303C85
Helen Gilberthgilbert@uco.edu5721LIB 124127
Dr. Amy Gray-Gravesagray7@uco.edu5741HES 100120
Dr. Barbara Greenbgreen@uco.edu5283LIB 315B176
Dr. Malinda Greenmgreen@uco.edu2107CTL 208206
Dr. Sue Greenfieldkgreenfield2@uco.edu5841HES 200120
Kristen Gregorykgregory6@uco.edu5230WAH 106189
Dr. Janelle Grellnerjgrellner@uco.edu5466EDU 307D85
Michael Guardmguard@uco.edu5145EDU 216106

H

NameEmailPhoneOfficeBox
Andrea Hakenahaken@uco.edu5230WAH 102189
Dr. Mark Hamlinmhamlin@uco.edu5707EDU 22185
Dr. Frederick Hammondfhammond@uco.edu5912CTL 216206
Dr. Thomas Hancockthancock7@uco.edu5450EDU 303E85
Janet Hartjhart12@uco.edu5707EDU 22185
Harden Hassellhhassell@uco.edu5705LIB 15780
Dr. April Haulmanahaulman@uco.edu5139LIB 144127
Dr. Paul Haxtonphaxton@uco.edu3964LIB 126193
Tina Heltonthelton@uco.edu5230WAH 101189
Dr. Keith Higakhiga@uco.edu5317LIB 152127
Dr. Tawni Holmestholmes2@uco.edu5781HES 100B118
Ms. Jackie Hortonjhorton16@uco.edu5265WAH 102189
Dr. Paul Housephouse@uco.edu5259WAH 101A189
Ms. Cynthia (Cindy) Howardchoward7@uco.edu 5432EDU207106
Gary Howardghoward@uco.edu5214WAH 101A189
Gary Huddlestongaryhudd@ionet.net5707EDU 30785
Mary Huffmanmhuffman@uco.edu3474EDU 225159
Ms. Sandy Huntershunter7@uco.edu5711LIB 17580
Dr. Sylvia Hurstshurst5@uco.edu5286LIB 166193
Karyn Hutchenskhutchens@uco.edu5144EDU 207106

I

NameEmailPhoneOfficeBox
Brittany Ingrambingram4@uco.edu5230WAH 102189

J

NameEmailPhoneOfficeBox
Dr. Diane H. Jacksondjackson@uco.edu5327CTL 214206
Dr. Regenia Jamesrjames6@uco.edu5493CTL 213206
Dr. Shelley Jaques-McMillinsjaquesmcmillin@uco.edu5529CTL 214206
Dr. Tephillah Jeyarajtjeyaraj@uco.edu5484EDU 303B85
Dr. Lorraine Jimisonljimison@uco.edu5129LIB 142127
Dr. Craig Johnstondcraigjohnston@yahoo.comHES 200120
Dr. Freeta Jonesfjones@uco.edu5236WAH 13189

K

NameEmailPhoneOfficeBox
Nancy Kabrielnkabriel@uco.edu4230WAH 102189
Dr. Veronika Karpenkovkarpenko@uco.edu5709EDU 307H85
Dr. Donna Kearnsdkearns@uco.edu5664LIB 133193
Dr. Amanda Keeseeakeesee@uco.edu5597ADM 101C114
Zahra Khalilizkhalili@uco.edu5741HES 200120
Mr. Jeff Kidwelljkidwell3@uco.edu7989JZL179
Brett Kingbking12@uco.edu5101EDU 205106
Deann Kingdking7@uco.edu5741HES 200120
Dr. Darlene Knessdkness@uco.edu5785HES 100C118
Dr. Pam Kuzminskipkuzminski@uco.edu5137LIB 139127

L

NameEmailPhoneOfficeBox
Dr. Caleb Lackclack@uco.edu5456EDU 30785
Dr. Robin Lacyrlacy@uco.edu5860HES 200D120
Dr. Judi Lashleyjlashley1@uco.edu5721LIB 124127
Dr. Larry Lewislarrya.lewis@yahoo.com5437LIB 124193
Lucinda Loafmanlloafman@uco.edu5721LIB 145
Dr. Lisa Lohmannlholder4@uco.edu5429CTL217206
Regina Lopezrlopez@uco.edu5138LIB 146127
Dr. Cheryl Lovett-Kimeclovett@uco.edu5431CTL 206206
Dr. Carol Lucasclucas@uco.edu5360MCS 106129

M

NameEmailPhoneOfficeBox
Dr. James Machell, Deanjmachell@uco.edu5701EDU 213106
Dr. Eleanor Maddoxbearlover00@sbcglobal.net5721LIB 124127
Dr. Mark Maddymmaddy@uco.edu5431CTL 218206
Cheri Mannescmannes@uco.edu5551HES 100118
Elaine Martindaleemartindale@uco.edu5961LIB 15780
Kelley Mastellkmastell@cox.net5230WAH 102189
Dr. Robert Matherrmather@uco.edu5474EDU 31485
DiAnn McDowndmcdown@uco.edu5721LIB 145127
Dr. Michael Dean McKaigmmckaig@uco.edu5404LIB 15880
S. Kay McKenziesmckenzie1@uco.edu5714LIB 315B176
Jeff McKibbinjmckibbin@uco.edu2959WAH 15189
Dr. Scott McLaughlinsmclaughlin@uco.edu5297LIB 16280
Susan McLemoresmclemore4@uco.edu5233WAH 101C189
Ms. Erin McReynoldsemcreynolds@uco.edu5454EDU 303F85
Carolyn Messickcmessick@uco.edu5705LIB 15980
Karen Meyerskmeyers@uco.edu5551HES 100118
Dr. Susan Millersmiller43@uco.edu5807HES 100A118
Dr. Teresa Moinettemmoinette1@uco.edu5845THH 20296
Sarah Montgomerysautry@uco.edu5403LIB 18080
Sarah Mooresmoore53@uco.edu5710EDU207
JoAnn Mortonjmorton8@uco.edu5431CTL 211206
Amel Muhamedagicamuhamedagic@uco.edu5230WAH 101189
Cynthia Muhamedagiccmuhamedagic@yahoo.com5427EDU 307F85
Dr. N Annette Murphyanchor02@cox.net5431CTL 206206
Dr. Charolette Myles-Nixoncmyles@uco.edu5281LIB 315B176

N

NameEmailPhoneOfficeBox
Dr. Allison Nazzalanazzal@uco.edu5279LAR 204E182
Dr. Frank Nelsonfnelson@uco.edu5804HES 200B120
Dr. Mike Nelsonmnelson15@uco.edu5411CTL 215206

O

NameEmailPhoneOfficeBox
Dr. Jacilyn OLSONjolson3@uco.edu5681CTL 226189

P

NameEmailPhoneOfficeBox
Doug Paulsendpaulsen@uco.edu5230WAH 102189
Terry Paynetpayne2@uco.edu5721LIB 124127
David Petermanndavid.petermann@usdoj.gov5551HES 100118
Thomas Pickenstpickens@uco.edu5437LIB 123193
Dr. Susan Popplewellspopplewell@uco.edu5744LIB 138127
Jay Postjpost3@uco.edu5230WAH 102189
Dr. Melissa Powersmpowers3@uco.edu5309CTL 227189
Ms. Jill Priestjpriest@uco.edu5231HPE 27189

Q

NameEmailPhoneOfficeBox
Dr. Kim Quigleykquigley@uco.edu5364WAH 101B189

R

NameEmailPhoneOfficeBox
Dr. Brady Redusbredus@uco.edu5232WAH 101A189
Ms. Gabrielle Reyesgreyes1@uco.edu5721MCL 124127
Judy Reyes-Hendersonjreyeshenderson@uco.edu2763EVH 102/EDU 225B133
Dr. Anita Reynoldsareynolds1@uco.edu5741HES 200100
Rebecca Reynoldsrreynolds@uco.edu5403LIB 18080
Pamela Richesonpricheson@uco.edu5721LIB 124127
Dr. Lori Risleylrisley1@uco.edu5802HES 200H120
Dr. Linda Rittnerlrittner@uco.edu3488CTL 223206
Jill Robinsonjrobinson@uco.edu5274CTL 226189
Dr. Jill Rookerjrooker@uco.edu5885LIB 129193
Dr. C. Diane Rudebockcrudebock@uco.edu5216WAH 101B189
Ms. Delores Runnelsdrunnels2@uco.edu 5407EDU 213106
Dr. Gabriel Ruppgrupp@uco.edu5444EDU 21685

S

NameEmailPhoneOfficeBox
Melisa Salkeldmsalkeld@uco.edu5289LIB 16680
Dr. Candice Schilzcschilz@uco.edu5646LIB 109180
Dr. Susan Scottsscott@uco.edu5425CTL 209206
Dr. Linda Sealey-Holtzlsealey@uco.edu5296LIB 160193
Dr. Kaye Searsksears@uco.edu5786HES 100E118
Dr. Candy Sebertcsebert@uco.edu5780HES 202B120
John Sellarsjsellers5@uco.edu5268CTL 206-11
Gwenda Sharpgsharp@uco.edu5551HES 100118
Dr. Paulette Shreckpshreck@uco.edu5721LIB 145127
Tiffany Shurtztshurtz@uco.edu5369HES 201C118
Lisa Sielertkgartent@aol.com5721LIB 124127
Dr. Scott Singletonbsingleton1@uco.edu5427EDU 307C85
Cristy Smithcsmith1@uco.edu5788HES 101118
Ms. Gayle Snidergsnider@uco.edu5344HES 200120
Gay Snydergsnyder@uco.edu5551HES 100118
Dr. Terry Spignertspigner@uco.edu3489LIB 315B176
Persephone Starkspersephonestarks@gmail.com5551HES 100118
Patricia Stowepstowe@occc.edu5714LIB 315B176
Mr. Kyle Suchy, M.Edksuchy1@uco.edu5103EDU 205106
Ed Sunderlandjsunderland@uco.edu5239WAH 015189
Dr. Mary Sweet-Dartermsweetdarter@uco.edu5478EDU 307C85

T

NameEmailPhoneOfficeBox
Karrie J Terrellkjterrell@uco.edu5102EDU 213106
Kimberly Thomassyxpycker@yahoo.com5707EDU 30785
Dana Tilforddtilford@uco.edu5551HES 100118
Dr. Debra Traywickdtraywick@uco.edu5363WAH 102189
Taylor Tribblejtribble@uco.edu5721LIB 127127
Ms. Stephanie Turnersturner27@uco.edu5408EDU 232106

V

NameEmailPhoneOfficeBox
Dr. Mickie Vanhoymvanhoy@uco.edu5460EDU 303D85
Brandon Vincentbvincent1@uco.edu5229LIB 157161
Dr. Daniel Vincentdvincent@uco.edu5132LIB 141127

W

NameEmailPhoneOfficeBox
Dr. Judith Wakefieldjwakefield@uco.edu5886LIB 130193
Becky Walderbachmwalderbach@uco.edu5437LIB 124193
Karin Walliskarinwallis@cox.net5230WAH 102189
Dr. J. Kirk Websterjwebster9@uco.edu5448LIB 125193
Carlie Wellingtoncwellington@uco.edu5105EDU 207106
Dr. Janette Wetseljwetsel@uco.edu5134LIB 154127
Dr. Laura Wilhelmlwilhelm@uco.edu5133LIB 127127
Emily Wilhiteewilhite1@uco.edu5705LIB 15780
Tiffany Wisetwise1@uco.edu5230WAH 102189

Y

NameEmailPhoneOfficeBox
Dr. Lorry Youlllyoull@uco.edu5676EDU 307E85
Bill Youngsafecom1.com@cox.net5741HES 200120