State and Federal Congressional Support

UCO identifies that deep and meaningful relationships must be cultivated between universities and both the Oklahoma and national legislatures. UCO prides itself on maintaining consistent conversations between our legislative leaders, ensuring that information is provided to our political leaders in a timely and accurate manner concerning university priorities, opportunities and initiatives. Included are the legislative leaders that represent UCO in Edmond and the Oklahoma City metro.
 

United States Legislators

Senator James M. Inhofe
205 Russell Senate Office Bldg
Washington, D.C. 20510
202-224-4721

Senator Tom Coburn
172 Russell Senate Office Bldg
Washington, D.C. 20510
202-224-5754

Representative James Lankford
228 Cannon House Office Bldg.
Washington, D.C. 20515
202-225-2132

State Legislators

Senator Clark Jolley – District 41
2300 N. Lincoln Blvd, Rm. 425
Oklahoma City, OK 73105
405-521-5622
jolley@oksenate.gov

Senator Greg Treat – District 47
2300 N. Lincoln Blvd, Rm. 530
Oklahoma City, OK 73105
405-521-5632
treat@oksenate.gov

Senator Rob Johnson – District 22
2300 N. Lincoln Blvd, Rm. 413
Oklahoma City, OK 73105
405-521-5592
johnsonr@oksenate.gov

Representative Jason W. Murphey – District 31
2300 N. Lincoln Blvd, Rm. 437
Oklahoma City, OK 73105
405-557-7350
jason.murphey@okhouse.gov

Representative Randy Grau - District 81
2300 N. Lincoln Blvd, Rm. 537A
Oklahoma City, OK 73105
405-557-7360
Randy.Grau@okhouse.gov

Representative Randy McDaniel – District 83
2300 N. Lincoln Blvd, Rm. 438
Oklahoma City, OK 73105
405-557-7409
randy.mcdaniel@okhouse.gov

Representative Marian Cooksey – District 39
2300 N. Lincoln Blvd, Rm 409
Oklahoma City, OK 73105
(405) 557-7342
mariancooksey@okhouse.gov

Representative Lewis H. Moore – District 96
2300 N. Lincoln Blvd, Rm. 329
Oklahoma City, OK 73105
Phone: (405)557-7400
lewis.moore@okhouse.gov

Representative Mike Turner – District 82
2300 N. Lincoln Blvd, Rm. 400
Oklahoma City, OK 73105
Phone: (405)557-7357
mike.turner@okhouse.gov

State Offices

Governor Mary Fallin
2300 N. Lincoln Blvd, Rm. 212
Oklahoma City, OK 73105
405-521-2342

Lt. Governor Todd Lamb
2300 N. Lincoln Blvd, Rm. 211
Oklahoma City, OK 73105
405-521-2161