Purchasing, Payment Services & Travel Department

Mission Statement: It is our mission to procure goods and services in the most cost effective and efficient manner to support needs of the University of Central Oklahoma while encouraging competition among vendors through fair negotiating within quote seeking, solicitations and consortium purchasing.  Our intention is to process payments to valued vendor partners in a timely manner.  Relationships matter.  With this, we maintain a commitment to excellence through professional ethics, customer service and best business practices while ensuring compliance with all University policies and procedures, RUSO Policy, Oklahoma Statutes and the Oklahoma Department of State Finance.

  


Contact Information:

 
Purchasing, Payment Services & Travel Department
100 North University Drive
Administration Building, Room 109
Campus Box 161
Edmond, Oklahoma 73034
Office Phone: 405-974-3340
Office Fax: 405-974-3838
 
 
Kay Altman
Payment Services Specialist II
405-974-2492
kaltman@uco.edu
 
 
Sheri Forest
Buyer II
405-974-2471
sforest@uco.edu
 
Dana Stout
Travel Specialist III
405-974-2397
dstout@uco.edu
 
Christina Appiah 
Buyer II
405-974-2583
cappiah@uco.edu
 
 
Kathy Pritchard
Payment Services Specialist II
405-974-2494
kpritchard@uco.edu
 
 
Charlene Wiles
Administrative Assistant III
405-974-5005
cwiles@uco.edu
 
Chuck Adams
Buyer II
405-974-5051
cadams38@uco.edu
 
Jacqueline Kabrick
Travel Specialist II
405-974-2493
jkabrick@uco.edu
Julie Watts
Administrative Assistant I
405-974-3738
jwatts7@uco.edu
 

Terrie Silvers
Assistant Director
405-974-2398
tsilvers@uco.edu
 
 

Updates to Campus

Effective 7/1/13 - Administrative Changes and Updates for FY 14