Purchasing, Payment Services & Travel Department

Mission Statement: It is our mission to procure goods and services in the most cost effective and efficient manner to support needs of the University of Central Oklahoma while encouraging competition among vendors through fair negotiating within quote seeking, solicitations and consortium purchasing.  Our intention is to process payments to valued vendor partners in a timely manner.  Relationships matter.  With this, we maintain a commitment to excellence through professional ethics, customer service and best business practices while ensuring compliance with all University policies and procedures, RUSO Policy, Oklahoma Statutes and the Oklahoma Department of State Finance.

  


Contact Information:

 

Purchasing, Payment Services & Travel Department
100 North University Drive
Administration Building, Room 109
Campus Box 161
Edmond, Oklahoma 73034
Office Phone: 405-974-3340
Office Fax: 405-974-3838

David Young I
Director of Purchasing
405-974-2490
dyoung28@uco.edu

     

Sara Rogers
Administrative Assistant
405-974-5005
srogers26@uco.edu

Julie Watts 
Administrative Assistant                  
405-974-3738
jwatts7@uco.edu

Terrie Silvers
Assistant Director
405-974-2398
tsilvers@uco.edu

Chuck Adams
Buyer II
405-974-5051
cadams38@uco.edu

Christina Appiah
Buyer II
405-974-2583
cappiah@uco.edu

Charlene Wiles
Procurement Specialist                
405-974-2471
cwiles@uco.edu

Vacant
Payment Services Specialist
405-974-2492

Kathy Pritchard
Payment Services Specialist
405-974-2494
kpritchard@uco.edu

Kasady Hoffman
Travel Specialist - Group Travel
405-974-2397
khoffman8@uco.edu

Nasim Khazaie
Travel Specialist
405-974-2397
nkhazaie@uco.edu