Legal Counsel Staff

Office of Legal Counsel

Administration Building, Room 114D
100 North University Drive
Campus Box 130
Edmond, Oklahoma 73034
General Office Line: (405) 974-3377
Fax: (405) 974-3807

Dr. J. Brad Morelli, Senior Legal Counsel-Affirmative Action/Equity Officer & NCAA Compliance.

bmorelli@uco.edu


Dr. Elizabeth H. Kerr, Legal Counsel.

ekerr@uco.edu


Brandi C. Smith, Legal Assistant II.

bsmith1@uco.edu


Lisa Kozlowski,
Legal Assistant I.
lkozlowski@uco.edu

 

NCAA/Athletics Compliance

Hamilton Fieldhouse, Room 101C
100 North University Drive
Campus Box 190
Edmond, Oklahoma 73034

Darnell Smith, Director of Compliance. (405) 974-3959. 
dsmith132@uco.edu 

Jeremy Rogers, Coordinator of Athletic Compliance. (405) 741-2141.
jrogers42@uco.edu.