Housing and Dining Staff

Housing and Dining Staff

Residence Life

Chris Palmer
Housing Operations Supervisor
405-974-2928
cpalmer3@uco.edu

Dezzarae Flynn
The Quad Housing Director

405-974-
2746
 dflynn1@uco.edu
 

Laura Glasgow
West Hall Housing Director
405-974-4170
lglasgow1@uco.edu


Ryan Smith
Murdaugh Hall Housing Director
405-216-2746
rsmith55@uco.edu

Justine Tozer
University Commons Housing Director

405-974-6001
jtozer@uco.edu

Samantha Kramer
Learning Communities Director
405-974-2746
skramer3@uco.edu

Kelly Vaughn
Planning and Logistics Coordinator
405-974-2759
kvaughn@uco.edu

Scott Monetti
Director of Housing and Residence Life
405-974-2746
housing@uco.edu

Erica Townsend
Assistant Director of Residence Life
405-974-2796
etownsend1@uco.edu

Maintenance

Darrell Stinchcomb
Assistant Director for Housing & Dining Facilities
405-974-2376
dstinchcomb@uco.edu

Adam Rogers
Project and Landscape Coordinator
405-974-2452
arogers13@uco.edu

David Simpson
Inventory Specialist
405-974-2756
dsimpson4@uco.edu

Accounting

Darlene Maroney
Accounting Supervisor
405-974-2743
dmaroney@uco.edu

Kathy Edgin
Accounting Clerk III-Dining
405-974-2924
kedgin@uco.edu

Lisa Haque
Procurement Clerk
405-974-2757
lhaque@uco.edu

Cathi White
Billing Coordinator
405-974-2747
cwhite@uco.edu

Chartwells Catering Service

Bruce Barringer
Sr. Director of Dining Services
405-974-4638
bruce.barringer@compass-usa.com

Heather Ghumm
Marketing Manager
405-974-2716
heather.ghumm@compass-usa.com


Full HTML Version