Housing and Dining Staff

Kathy Edgin
Accounting Clerk III-Dining
405-974-2924
kedgin@uco.edu

Rick Hacker
Housing Maintenance Supervisor
405-974-2738
thacker3@uco.edu

Lisa Haque
Procurement Clerk
405-974-2757
lhaque@uco.edu

Darlene Maroney
Accounting Supervisor
405-974-2743
dmaroney@uco.edu

Scott Monetti
Director of Housing and Residence Life
405-974-3636
smonetti@uco.edu

Chris Palmer
Housing Operations Supervisor
405-974-2928
cpalmer3@uco.edu

Jose Rodriguez
Marketing & Sales Coordinator
405-974-2715
jrodriguez16@uco.edu

Adam Rogers
Project and Landscape Coordinator
405-974-2452
arogers13@uco.edu

Darrell Stinchcomb
Assistant Director for Housing & Dining Facilities
405-974-2376
dstinchcomb@uco.edu

Lia Thomas
Learning Communities Coordinator
405-974-6903
lthomas15@uco.edu

Kelly Vaughn
Administrative Assistant II
405-974-2759
kvaughn@uco.edu

Tom Westendorf
Inventory Specialist
405-974-2756
twestendorf@uco.edu

Cathi White
Billing Coordinator
405-974-2747
cwhite@uco.edu

Residence Life


Justine Tozer
University Suites Housing Director

405-974-6725
jtozer@uco.edu

Dezzarae Flynn
Murdaugh Hall Housing Director

405-974-2746

 dflynn1@uco.edu
 

Misty Gossom
West Hall Housing Director
405-974-2746
mgossom1@uco.edu

Samantha Kramer
University Commons Housing Director
405-974-6001
skramer3@uco.edu

Ryan Smith
Central Plaza Housing Director
405-216-2572
rsmith55@uco.edu

Chris Snoddy
Assistant Director of Residence Life
405-974-2793
csnoddy@uco.edu

Erica Townsend
Assistant Director of Residence Life
405-974-2796
etownsend1@uco.edu

Chartwells Catering Service

Bruce Barringer
Sr. Director of Dining Services
405-974-4638
bruce.barringer@compass-usa.com

Ashley Harkness
Campus Marketing Manager
405-974-4635
ashley.harkness@compass-usa.com