Accounting Department

Lillard Administration Building, Room 124
100 North University Drive
Campus Box 142
Edmond, Oklahoma 73034

Deanna Brandt
Director of Financial Services
974-2753
974-3870 (fax)
Dbrandt@uco.edu

Haley Dumas
Accountant III
974-2572
974-3870 (fax)
Mdumas2@uco.edu

Pam Hargis
Accountant II
974-5055
974-3870 (fax)
Phargis@uco.edu

Gale Mann
Accountant II
974-2496
974-3870 (fax)
Dmann3@uco.edu

Anita Schroeder
Accounting Clerk II
974-2598
974-3870 (fax)
aschroeder8@uco.edu

Jere Stegall
Accounting Clerk II
974-2489
974-3870 (fax)
JStegall@uco.edu

Li Mielke
Accountant I
974-5600
974-3870 (fax)
lmielke@uco.edu


 

Grants Accounting Department

Nigh University Center, Room 323
100 N University Dr
Edmond, OK 73034
Campus Box 132

Nick Chan
Grants Accountant II

974-2399
kchan7@uco.edu

Stephanie Clark
Grants Accountant II

974-3496
sclark37@uco.edu

Jami Vrbenec
Grants Accountant II

974-2498
jvrbenec@uco.edu