Accounting Department

Lillard Administration Building, Room 124
100 North University Drive
Campus Box 142
Edmond, Oklahoma 73034





Deanna Brandt
Director of Financial Services
974-2753
974-3870 (fax)
Dbrandt@uco.edu

Haley Dumas
Accountant II
974-2572
974-3870 (fax)
Mdumas2@uco.edu

Pam Hargis
Accountant II
974-5055
974-3870 (fax)
Phargis@uco.edu

Gale Mann
Accountant II
974-2496
974-3870 (fax)
Dmann3@uco.edu

Sharon Alder
Accounting Clerk II
974-2598
974-3870 (fax)
Salder@uco.edu

Jere Stegall
Accounting Clerk II
974-2489
974-3870 (fax)
JStegall@uco.edu



 

Grants Accounting Department

Nigh University Center, Room 323
100 N University Dr
Edmond, OK 73034
Campus Box 132

Nick Chan
Grants Accountant II

974-2399
Kchan7@uco.edu

Stephanie Clark
Grants Accountant II

974-3496
Sclark37@uco.edu

Melissa White
Grants Accountant II

974-2498
Mwhite52@uco.edu