Accounting Department

Lillard Administration Building, Room 124
100 North University Drive
Campus Box 142
Edmond, Oklahoma 73034





Lindsay Armstrong
Accountant II
974-5600
974-3870 (fax)
larmstrong4@uco.edu

Haley Dumas
Accountant II
974-2572
974-3870 (fax)
mbittman1@uco.edu

Pam Hargis
Accountant II
974-5055
974-3870 (fax)
phargis@uco.edu

Gale Mann
Accountant II
974-2496
974-3870 (fax)
dmann3@uco.edu

Jeanne Munson
Administrative Assistant II
974-2598
974-3870 (fax)
jmunson2@uco.edu

Jere Stegall
Accounting Clerk II
974-2489
974-3870 (fax)
JStegall@uco.edu



 

Grants Accounting Department

Center for Transformative Learning, Room 203
100 N University Dr
Edmond, OK 73034
Campus Box 132

Nick Chan
Grants Accountant II

974-2399
Kchan7@uco.edu

Tamra Kitsmiller
Grants Accountant II

974-3496
TMcCandless@uco.edu

Melissa White
Grants Accountant II

974-2498
Mwhite52@uco.edu