Contact Us

FACILITIES MANAGEMENT
100 North University Drive
Box 119
Edmond, Oklahoma  73034
(405) 974-2401

 

Mark Rodolf
Assistant Vice President 
mrodolf@uco.edu
 
Fred Fieth
Physical Plant Director
ffieth@uco.edu
 
David G. Stapleton
A & E Services Director
dgstapleton@uco.edu

Debi Young
Business Manager
dyoung13@uco.edu
 
John McClure
Inventory and Receiving Manager
jmcclure@uco.edu
 
Tim Tillman
Sustainability Coordinator
ttillman2@uco.edu
 
Sandra Harding
Contract Manager
sharding3@uco.edu