UCO Old North

Contact Info:

Department Location:
FAM Building: RM 119, Box #148
100 North University Drive
Edmond, Oklahoma 73034
405-974-2576 



David Stapleton
University Architect & Director
405-974-2574
dgstapleton@uco.edu
 
Ed Dimson
Project Manager
405-974-2585
edimson@uco.edu
 
Kevin Tero
Assistant Director
405-974-2410
ktero@uco.edu
 
Adelina  Jaha
Project Coordinator I
405-974-2242
ajaha@uco.edu
 
Rudy Garcia
Project Manager III
405-974-2592
rgarcia12@uco.edu

Debi Young
Business Manager
405-974-2199
dyoung13@uco.edu
Teresa Delaney
Project Manager III
405-974-2676
tdelaney3@uco.edu
Morgan Gill
Budget Assistant
405-974-2586
mgill2@uco.edu