UCO Old North

Contact Info:

Department Location:
FAM Building: RM 119, Box #148
100 North University Drive
Edmond, Oklahoma 73034
405-974-2576 



David Stapleton
University Architect & Director
405-974-2574
dgstapleton@uco.edu
 
Kelly Davis
Project Coordinator
405-974-2582
kdavis73@uco.edu
 
Kevin Tero
Assistant Director
405-974-2410
ktero@uco.edu
 
Adelina  Jaha
Project Coordinator I
405-974-2242
ajaha@uco.edu
 
Rudy Garcia
Project Manager III
405-974-2592
rgarcia12@uco.edu

Debi Young
Business Manager
405-974-2199
dyoung13@uco.edu

Teresa Delaney
Project Manager III
405-974-2676
tdelaney3@uco.edu
Beatriz Garcia Bertrand
Budget Assistant III
405-974-2587
bgarciabertrand@uco.edu