Operations and Finance
Executives & Staff 

Operations

Kevin Freeman
Vice President for Operations, COO
405-974-2446
kfreeman7@uco.edu


Jeff Harp

Executive Director
Safety & Transportation
405-974-2800
jharp@uco.edu


Josh Overocker

Assistant Vice President
Operations
405-974-2709
joverocker@uco.edu 


Mark Rodolf

Assistant Vice President
Facilities Management
405-974-3611
mrodolf@uco.edu 

Finance

Patti Neuhold
Vice President for Finance, CFO
405-974-2560
pneuhold@uco.edu 


Drew Duke
Assistant Vice President
Administrative Services
405-974-2978
dduke@uco.edu 


Diane Feinberg

Assistant Vice President
Human Resources
405-974-2658
dfeinberg@uco.edu 


Lisa Harper

Assistant Vice President
Financial Operations
405-974-2553
lharper@uco.edu 





Scott DeBoard
Process Improvement
Center
405-974-2540
sdeboard@uco.edu 
Abigail Kuykendall
Executive Assistant II
405-974-2754
akuykendall10@uco.edu 
Annabelle Saunders
Executive Assistant II
405-974-2251
asaunders5@uco.edu 
Colin Simmons
Technology Information
Specialist
405-974-2394
csimmons2@uco.edu