Who We Are

The responsibilities of the Administration division of the University of Central Oklahoma reach every corner and touch every faculty and staff member of this great university, but the objective is single-focused: to be customer responsive. From Employee Services to Facilities Management to the University Bookstore, staff members in Administration are dedicated to providing a safe and comfortable learning and working environment for UCO students, faculty, and staff while maintaining a sound, stable financial system for the university as a whole.


Great Colleges 2015


Administration and Finance
Executives & Staff


Don Chrusciel

Vice President
Administration and Finance
405-974-2251
dchrusciel@uco.edu

 

Patti Neuhold
Associate VP
Planning & Budget
405-974-2560
pneuhold@uco.edu

Kevin Freeman
Assistant VP
Business Services
405-974-2446
kfreeman7@uco.edu

Mark Rodolf
Assistant VP
Facilities
405-974-3611
mrodolf@uco.edu

Lisa Harper
Assistant VP
Financial Operations
405-974-2553
lharper@uco.edu

Diane Feinberg
Assistant VP
Human Resources
405-974-2658
dfeinberg@uco.edu

Jeff Harp
Executive Director
Safety & Transportation
405-974-2800
jharp@uco.edu


Kim Kelley

Administration Project & Process Manager
405-974-5057
kkelley8@uco.edu

Scott DeBoard
Process Improvement Coordinator
405-974-2540
sdeboard@uco.edu
Abigail Kuykendall
Executive Assistant II
405-974-2754
akuykendall10@uco.edu
Colin Simmons
Technology Information Specialist
405-974-2394
csimmons2@uco.edu