Meet Our Staff - Conference and Event Services at the Nigh University Center

Meet our Staff

Amy Brown

Accounting Clerk
405-974-5933
abrown@uco.edu

Ceanti' Aldridge

Conference Consultant,
Student Organizations
405-974-5932
caldridge2@uco.edu

Stephanie Williams

Conference Consultant
405-974-2358
swilliams80@uco.edu

Becca Swanson

Conference Consultant
405-974-2244
rswanson1@uco.edu

Charles Harring

Building Set-up Supervisor
charring@uco.edu

For marketing, advertising or summer camp information please contact Jose Rodriguez at 405-974-2715 or email jrodriguez16@uco.edu.


Full HTML Version