Meet Our Staff - Conference and Event Services at the Nigh University Center

Meet our Staff


Ricardo Vega
Director Nigh University Center
405-974-2748
rvega@uco.edu

Jennifer Alexander
Assistant Director Nigh University Center
405-974-5263
jalexander6@uco.edu

Will Heckenkemper
Business Development Manager
405-974-2715
willh@uco.edu

Jesus Frescas
Building & Set-Up Supervisor
405-974-2210
jfrescas@uco.edu

Amy Brown
Billing Coordinator
405-974-5933
abrown@uco.edu

Samantha Williams
Conference Consultant
405-974-2358
swilliams114@uco.edu

Cassidy Jackson
Conference Consultant
405-974-2244
cjackson55@uco.edu


Full HTML Version