Meet our Staff

Amanda Tucker

Assistant Director,
Nigh University Center
405-974-5263
atucker5@uco.edu 

Amy Brown

Accounting Clerk
405-974-5933
abrown@uco.edu

Christan Smith

Conference Consultant,
Student Organizations
405-974-5932
csmith188@uco.edu

Emily Lance

Conference Consultant
405-974-2244
elance@uco.edu

Charles Harring

Building Set-up Supervisor
charring@uco.edu

For marketing, advertising or summer camp information please contact Jose Rodriguez at 405-974-2715 or email jrodriguez16@uco.edu.