Meet our Staff


Ricardo Vega
Director Nigh University Center
405-974-2748
rvega@uco.edu

Jennifer Alexander
Assistant Director Nigh University Center
405-974-5263
jalexander6@uco.edu

Will Heckenkemper
Business Development Manager
405-974-2715
willh@uco.edu

Charles Harring
Building Set-up Supervisor
405-974-2210
charring@uco.edu

Amy Brown
Billing Coordinator
405-974-5933
abrown@uco.edu

Samantha Williams
Conference Consultant
405-974-2358
swilliams114@uco.edu

Ceanti' Aldridge
Conference Consultant
Student Organizations
405-974-5932
caldridge2@uco.edu
Amanda Davis
Conference Consultant
405-974-2244
adavis63@uco.edu