Contact Campus Enterprises

Contact Campus Enterprises


Kevin Freeman
Vice President for Operations, COO
405-974-2446
kfreeman7@uco.edu

Dr. Josh Overocker
Assistant Vice President for Operations
405-974-2709
joverocker@uco.edu

Campus Enterprise Services

Benjamin Hastings
Director of Campus Enterprises Services
405-974-2790
bhastings@uco.edu

Kassie Sweeney
Administrative Specialist I
405-974-2737
ksweeney2@uco.edu

Cathi White
Billing Coordinator
405-974-2747
cwhite@uco.edu

Victor Silva
Technical Support Specialist II
405-974-2990
jsantosesilva@uco.edu

Will Heckenkemper
Business Development Manager
405-974-2715
wheckenkemper@uco.edu

Lara Randolph
Marketing Coordinator
405-974-2715
lrandolph1@uco.edu

Accounting

Darlene Maroney
Accounting Supervisor
405-974-2743
dmaroney@uco.edu

Kathy Edgin
Accounting Clerk III-Dining
405-974-2924
kedgin@uco.edu

Lisa Haque
Procurement Clerk
405-974-2757
lhaque@uco.edu

Nigh University Center

Rick Vega
Nigh University Center Director
405-974-2748
rvega@uco.edu

Housing and Residence Life

Scott Monetti
Director of Housing and Residence Life
405-974-2746
housing@uco.edu

Chartwells Dining Services

Bruce Barringer
Sr. Director of Dining Services
405-974-4638
bruce.barringer@compass-usa.com

Heather Ghumm
Marketing Manager
405-974-4246
heather.ghumm@compass-usa.com
Full HTML Version