Contact the Office of Academic Effectiveness at Central

Contact the Office of Academic Effectiveness


Dr. Charles Hughes
Associate Vice President for Academic Effectiveness
chughes@uco.edu
405-974-5922
Office: THH104


 

Ms. Tracey Romano
Executive Office Assistant
tromano@uco.edu
405-974-3342
Office: THH107
Fax: 404-974-3843


Institutional Research (Institutional Research Website)
Ms. Cindy Boling
Executive Director of Institutional Research
cboling@uco.edu
405-974-2547
Office: THH102

Ms. Jennifer Foster
Research Analyst II - Institutional Research
jfoster12@uco.edu
405-974-2997
Office: THH106


 Mr. William Scheideler
 Research Analyst II - Institutional Research
 wscheideler@uco.edu  
 405-974-2985
 Office: THH106


Mr. Sam Shirazi
Research Analyst II - Institutional Research
sshirazi@uco.edu  
405-974-2984
Office: THH106

Institutional Assessment (Institutional Assessment Website)  

Dr. Cia Verschelden
Executive Director of Institutional Assessment
cverschelden@uco.edu
405-974-2539
Office: THH106


Ms. Heather Rabalais
Research Analyst II - Assessment
hrabalais@uco.edu
405-974-2533
Office: THH106
Ms. Sarah Combs
Research Analyst II - Assessment
scombs3@uco.edu
405-974-2521
Office: THH106


 



Full HTML Version