Office of Academic Affairs
100 N. University Drive
Lillard Administration Bldg., Room 228
Edmond, OK 73034
405-974-3371 / Fax: (405) 974-3825
academicaffairs@uco.edu



Provost / Vice Presidents



Dr. John Barthell, Provost and Vice President of Academic Affairs Dr. John Barthell
Provost and Vice President
Office of Academic Affairs
JBarthell@uco.edu
Lillard Administration Bldg., Room 228
Dr. Charlotte Simmons, Associate Vice President of Academic Affairs

Dr. Charlotte Simmons
Associate Vice President
Office of Academic Affairs
CKSimmons@uco.edu
Lillard Administration Bldg., Room 228J

Dr. Gary Steward, Associate Vice President of the Institutional Effectiveness

Dr. Gary Steward
Associate Vice President
Office of Institutional Effectiveness
(405) 974-3514
GSteward@uco.edu
Lillard Administration Bldg., Room 218

Dr. Linda Banks, Assistant Vice President for the Center for eLearning and Connected Environments

Dr. Linda Banks
Assistant Vice President
Center for eLearning and Connected Environments (CeCE)
(405) 974-2537
LBanks5@uco.edu
201 N Bryant, Edmond, OK 73034

Dr. David Macey, Assistant Vice President for Cultural and Global Competencies

Dr. David Macey
Assistant Vice President
Cultural and Global Competencies
(405) 974-5922
DMacey@uco.edu
Thatcher Hall 104

Dr. Greg Wilson, Assistant Vice President for the Office of Research & Sponsored Programs

Dr. Greg Wilson
Assistant Vice President
Office of Research & Sponsored Programs (ORSP)
(405) 974-3497
GWilson@uco.edu
Nigh University Center 341C

Directors


Mrs. Karen Youngblood, Executive Director of Customized Education

Mrs. Karen Youngblood
Executive Director
Customized Education
(405) 974-5599
KYoungblood2@uco.edu
One Santa Fe Plaza, Suite 100, OKC, OK 73102

Office Staff for Academic Affairs


Image Coming Soon for Mrs. Beverly Prosser

Mrs. Beverly Prosser
Executive Assistant to the Provost
(405) 974-2534
BProsser@uco.edu
Lillard Administration Bldg., Room 228D

Andrea McCoy, Special Assistant to the Provost

Mrs. Andrea McCoy
Special Assistant to the Provost
(405) 974-2701
AMcCoy8@uco.edu
Lillard Administration Bldg., Room 228C

Virginia Hatton Mrs. Virginia Hatton
Budget Manager
(405) 974-3508
VHatton@uco.edu
Lillard Administration Bldg., Room 228F
Lisa Kern

Mrs. Lisa Kern
Budget Analyst III
(405) 974-3609
LKern@uco.edu
Lillard Administration Bldg., Room 228G

Office of Academic Policy and Curriculum


Image Coming Soon for Mrs. Julie Byer Mrs. Julie Byer
Executive Director
Academic Policy and Curriculum
(405) 974-2322
JByer@uco.edu
Lillard Administration Bldg., Room 216B
Image Coming Soon for Mrs. Sue Ryan Mrs. Sue Ryan
Director of Academic Publications
(405) 974-2542
SRyan@uco.edu
Lillard Administration Bldg., Room 216C
 
Image Coming Soon for Mrs. Vickie Garlitz Mrs. Vickie Garlitz
Publication and Web Specialist
(405) 974-2557
VGarlitz@uco.edu
Lillard Administration Bldg., Room 216
 
Image Coming Soon for Ms. Donna Guinn

Dr. Donna Guinn
Program Coordinator - Transfer Articulation
(405) 974-3551
DGuinn@uco.edu
Lillard Administration Bldg., Room 216

Office of High Impact Practices


Dr. Michael Springer, Director of the Office of High Impact Practices

Dr. Michael Springer
Director
Office of High Impact Practices
(405) 974-3416
MSpringer@uco.edu
Lillard Administration Bldg., Room 216D

Dana Jackson-Hardwick, Assistant Director of the Office of High Impact Practices

Ms. Dana Jackson-Hardwick
Assistant Director
Office of High Impact Practices
(405) 974-5086
DJackson20@uco.edu
Lillard Administration Bldg., Room 216E